Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

In the tab Administration → Modules → Repository multiple settings can be made. 

Beside general settings about the course, the life cycle can be managed automatically. 


Select which status of the life cycle of the course should be managed automatically. Afterward you can define in which time period the corresponding status should appear. This setting is valid for the whole system and cannot be set manually for one course.

It is also possible to inform all owners of a learning resource by e-mail when it is closed or deleted.

Hint

The settings made here are valid for the whole system.

Additionally as administrator you have the possibility to delete courses definitely. These courses cannot be restored anymore. Therefore open the tab "Deleted" in the authoring. Under settings you chose the action "Delete" and confirm the dialogue. 

Further information about the manual life cycle can be found here.


  • No labels