Under "Groups" in the top main navigation you will see in the tab "My groups" all groups you have enrolled in. There you can leave a group and delete those groups you have created by yourself or have been nominated as co-owner. If a group is deleted which is connected to a course, only the group is deleted, but not the course.
After selecting at least one group in the table column on the left, you can perform the following actions below the table:
A table overview of all published groups are available in the tab "Published groups". All groups with at least one defined booking method can be viewed and selected here. The table provides an overview of the number of free slots, the type of booking method used and, where specified, the booking costs. Book or enter a group directly by clicking either the links "Book" or "Add to waiting list".
Users with the group management role see the additional tab "Group management". Group managers are able to view all published as well as private groups, and are eligible to manage them to the same extent as group coaches. Please refer to the section "Manage Groups" for more information". In addition, a group manager can find and manage so-called "Orphans", groups without members and linked resources.