Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Beside general settings about the course, the life cycle can be managed automatically. 

Image RemovedImage Added


Select which status of the life cycle of the course should be managed automatically. Afterward you can define in which time period the corresponding status should appear. This setting is valid for the whole system and cannot be set manually for one course. 

It is also possible to inform all owners of a learning resource by e-mail when it is closed or deleted.

Note
titleHint

The settings made here are valid for the whole system.

...